An Old Love, A New Challenge

October 31, 2010

Happy Halloween!

Filed under: Uncategorized — akstracy @ 5:37 pm

Quick update!

I kept up with my running last week. I didn’t get as many miles in as I would have liked, but not too bad.

Monday – Cardio workout video

Tuesday – 4 miles

Wednesday – 2 miles

Thursday – Jillian 30 Day Shred and 10 minute Abs

Friday – Rest

Saturday – 8 miles at 9:21 pace! My right hamstring was pretty tight, but otherwise it was a good run!

Today is a rest day for my legs and I’ll get back at it tomorrow! I’m actually really enjoying my training right now so hopefully that continues. I really have nothing else to do where I’m at so that might be a factor in my feelings about it!

Enjoy Halloween!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

