An Old Love, A New Challenge

October 21, 2010

Moving!

Filed under: Uncategorized — akstracy @ 11:17 pm

So, this week is a little crazy. I’m still on target for the most part though! I am making the big move this week, so I spent yesterday packing after work and today and tomorrow are driving days. Of course, I’ve gotten sick in the midst of this. I sound like a frog and my chest is super tight. I’ve been trying to fight it off for about a week, but it has come full force.

I didn’t run yesterday because of my lack of breathing ability and my lack of packing that I had completed. Whoops!

But, I ran tonight at the hotel. It was actually a pretty good run. I definitely probably sounded like I was having an asthma attack, but I made it through 4.5 miles in 38:29. I’ll take it! šŸ™‚

Tomorrow is a scheduled rest day. I might try to make up my 3 miles from Wednesday if I have time, but I will be driving and moving in so I’m not sure how the day will pan out.

Goodnight!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

